Torneo de Verano 2008: the fixtures announced

The traditional start to Argentina's footballing year, the Torneo de Verano ('Summer Tournament') celebrates its 40th year in 2008, and the AFA have announced the fixture list for the mini-league, which features the 'Big Five', on Friday. The tournament will run from the 11th January to the 2nd February and matches will take place in... Continue Reading →

Create a free website or blog at

Up ↑